Saturday, 14 Sep 2019

Zodiac Signs Compatibility For Marriage

A zodiac sign is a section of the sky. Planets travel in a band around the sky and this band is divided into 12 sections of 30 degrees. Each of these 12 sections is a zodiac sign. Like a horoscope matching, zodiac signs also play an important role to check the compatible of bride and groom before tying a knot. Finding a good and right life partner is another thing. But you cannot move ahead without checking the compatibility. In a Hindu tradition, they typically believe in horoscope compatibility and zodiac signs compatibility. There are total 12 signs which are matched before marriage matchmaking and each sign has its own weakness and strength and each has its own specific character, desires, and attitude towards life and people

Each of the 12 signs belongs to one of the fourth element which is air, fire, water, and earth. These four elements represent the special type of energy which acts in each of us. By matching zodiac signs, it helps to use this energy in a positive way. 

These four components help to explain the unique character types related to astrology signs. The four zodiac components show a significant effect on fundamental character attributes, feelings, conduct, and thinking.

Water signs

Water signs denote to emotions and sensitivity. Just like water sounds, these signs are constantly wavering. They flow and come back to the same positions. Like this, their emotions and sensitivity constantly changed during the life cycle. These water signs are Cancer, Scorpio, and Pisces.

Fire signs

Fire signs lead to passionate, dynamic, and temperamental. These people get angry very quickly and also forgive easily. These people are an adventure and physically very strong and a source of inspiration for others. Fire signs denote to intelligence, creativity, self-awareness and always ready for action. These fire signs are Aries, Leo, and Sagittarius.        

Earth signs

Earth denotes to the ground and these signs people are very ground to earth. These people are very conservative, realistic, very emotional, practical, loyal, and stable and stick with other people through their hard times. The Earth Signs are Taurus, Virgo, and Capricorn.

Air signs

Air signs denote to rational, social and love communications. These people are thinkers, friendly and communicative. The Air Signs are Gemini, Libra, and Aquarius.

Final words: All this process is done for the compatibility test so that they cannot face any problem in the near future. 

Reference: Importance of Astrology Signs and Compatibility for Marriage  is an initiative of the NRI Marriage Bureau, has been helping people from the Tamil speaking community For TamilMatrimony around the world to find their perfect dream life partner.      

Blog List

Zodiac Signs Compatibility For Marriage

Posted on Sep 2019

Zodiac Signs Compatibility For Marriage..... Read More

Tamil Wedding

Posted on Sep 2019

Is Horoscope Matching Necessary For Love Marriage?..... Read More